Restricted folder : admin should overwrite user as an invitation
If an user has already been invited as a collaborator on a folder, he can't be added as an administrator without removing him as a collaborator.
TODO : overwrite admin when asked and auto-remove collaborator option
To upload designs, you'll need to enable LFS and have an admin enable hashed storage. More information