Forum mentioned+ when sharing a post via forum widget
Created by: ghost
When sharing a post found via the forum widget, the name of the forum is mentioned+ at the bottom of the new post (below the share tag). When the mention+ is not removed the post is reshared in that particular forum (wall-to-wall) and distributed to all members.
The expected behavior is that the post is only reshared to your own connections. Other members of the forum already received the content.