Channel nickname can't be reused after channel removal
As the title shows, as a user, I'm unable to create a channel with the same nickname as a (/my) channel removed previously. The "create new channel" page directly tells me the nickname is already taken.
For my case, the channel is imported from another location.
Don't remember which version hubzilla was; but at least until 4.2.1, the name is not re-allocatable.