[Security] Contacts are shared by default
In security parameters, when I chose "only the one I authorize"¹ for seeing my contacts, when I add a new contact it can see other contacts by default. I have to edit security access to uncheck the authorization. During a few seconds, this contact has access to private data I don't want to share.
¹ : loose translation, I don't use English UI.