Created by: jancborchardt
People should have the possibility to delete their own account through the personal settings. The question is how usernames and still present data should be handled.
- moved into another directory deleted-users or so, so that it’s inaccessible for people who register the same name afterwards, but could still be restored by an admin, but automatically deleted after some time?
- completely deleted on the spot?