Misleading email when a poll is deleted
This is not a very big deal but after manually deleting a poll, I got this message:
You have changed the settings of your poll. You can modify this poll with this link :
Thanks for your trust. Framadate
But of course, the poss doesn't exist anymore and the given address points to a non existing page.