When removing tag with multiple clients not synchronized
Created by: KillianKemps
When two browsers are connected to the same account and one removes tag, the other browser still has the statistics and they can't be deleted.
By KillianKemps on 2015-02-18 21:26:43 UTC
Could be linked with issue #12
By KillianKemps on 2015-03-15 15:34:54 UTC
The service is not meant to having the same user connected on multiple terminals. For performance issues, in the future it will be impossible to use several instances of the service.